Board of Directors

Sharon Brangman, MD, AGSF
Division Chief, Geriatrics
SUNY Upstate Medical University

Susan Parks, MD
Division Director and Associate Professor
Thomas Jefferson University

Richard Besdine, MD
Professor of Medicine
Greer Professor of Geriatric Medicine
Director of the Center for Gerontology and Health Care Research
Director of the Division of Geriatrics
Brown University

Ron Adelman, MD
Co-Chief, Division of Geriatrics Medicine and Gerontology
Weill Cornell Medical College

Caroline Blaum, MD, MS
Director; Diane and Arthur Belfer Professor of Geriatric Medicine
New York University

Kevin Foley, MD, FACP
Division Head, Geriatrics and General Internal Medicine
Michigan State University

Christian Furman, MD, MSPH, AGSF
Vice Chair, Geriatric Medicine
University of Louisville

Mary Tinetti, MD, AGSF
Gladys Phillips Crofoot Professor of Medicine Public Health
Yale University