Med-Geri Leadership Team

The Med-Geri Leadership Team is responsible for monitoring the Combined Med-Geri Pathway and assisting IM/FM programs in developing, implementing, and evaluating new participating medicine-geriatrics integrated residency and fellowships.

Leadership Team Members (still in development):

Name Institution
Angela Beckert, MD (co-Chair) Medical College of Wisconsin
Sonica Bhatia, MD Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
Ed Duthie, MD (co-Chair) Medical College of Wisconsin
Deborah Freeland, MD UT Southwestern
Christian Furman, MD University of Louisville
Kady Goldlist, MD Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Brooke Salzman, MD* Jefferson University